Google Reviews IconGoogle Reviews

145 South Marr Street, Fond du Lac

5.0 110 reviews

  • Avatar Rick Thiel ★★★★★ a week ago
    I've been going to Maury Dental for a little over a year. Dr. Julie has been great and very helpful. Shes the first dentist Ive had that doesn't leave my mouth hurting for a week or longer after treatment. I've had extensive treatment done since last year and Dr. Julie has been great with a treatment plan that … More got the work done and little to no pain. Highly recommend her dental practice!
  • Avatar Lisa Head ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Very friendly, very experienced and very honest. They truly have your best interests in mind and ultimately want you to have great teeth as well as a great smile
  • Avatar Shakena Allen ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I had a few issues with my teeth when I arrived at Maury family dental. Dr. Chris was great. Shelia gives great cleanings . I am looking forward to my next 6 months check up.
  • Avatar Kelly Hittle ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I always feel very comfortable as all the staff are very friendly yet professional. I have always received great care and service when having any work done.
  • Avatar chris huizenga ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Excellent service, no extra frills just what you would expect from an old fashioned, but up to date no-nonsense dental practice. After searching around for years I'm glad they were suggested to me. Staff was helpful and friendly and didn't try to sell me on a service I really didn't need.
  • Avatar Beth Robbins ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    My son & I love the girls at Maury Family Dental! They are very friendly and easy to work with. Chris and Julie Maury do a great job putting their patients at ease.
  • Avatar Stephanie Gudex ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    My girls (6 y.o. and 4 y.o) and I have been going to Maury Family Dental for years. They always do a great job. They're very patient with the kids and always super nice/professional.
  • Avatar Barbara Sewall ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    My appointment was on time and every aspect was handled with proficiency and efficiently. The staff is friendly and I have always had pleasant experiences at this dental practice.
  • Avatar Sheila Keifenheim ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Very good service. The employees were very nice. Didn’t have to wait long. Hoping they get rid of the mask. My visit today was very good. Got in a couple of minutes early. Service was very good. Had no issues what so ever.
  • Avatar Cheryl Meyer ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    They are always very friendly and do a great job! From the moment you arrive until you leave, it is a pleasant experience! Highly recommend this great family Dentist
  • Avatar Lesa Bednarek ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    My son had his 6 month check and Dr.Julie and her staff were amazing as always! She is so kind and gentle with my kids. Both my kids love coming!
  • Avatar Debbie Regner ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Everyone is very professional and nice. I went for a cleaning and had a sharp edge on my dentures which they took care of for me. Always pleased with my visits
  • Avatar Sharie Knecht ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Sheila does awesome job cleaning my teeth.Dr Chris is friendly and professional. I am very pleased with the exam I received and would highly recommend him and his staff!
  • Avatar Jennifer Smith ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    The best dentistry that makes you feel like family when you walk in the door. I’m never worried or scared to go to the dentist because I know Chris and Julie will take great care of me and my dental needs.
  • Avatar Aaron Hanna ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I've been coming here for years and always very friendly and take very good care of my wife and I.
  • Avatar Jackie Willis ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Best dentist ever. Dr.Julie takes very good care of her patients. Always making sure you are comfortable. Thank you Maury Dental.
  • Avatar Alison Shafer ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Sheila is amazing. I’ve never been a fan of the dentist but since going here, I make my six month appointments every time. Thank you for being so patient. They all have explained everything to me in a way I can understand and are very kind. Highly recommend Sheila and her team! (The dentists are great too).
  • Avatar Michael Prado ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Did not even realize Dr. Chris was performing root canal because it went so smoothly.I always feel so comfortable having Dr. CHRIS AS MY DENTIST also a very great group of staff.SincerelyMichael
  • Avatar Catherine Meyer ★★★★★ in the last week
    Always a great experience! I especially love how my teeth feel after my cleaning! Maury family takes wonderful care of my teeth and my family’s teeth! Thank you!
  • Avatar JENNI Adams ★★★★★ a month ago
    The staff are always very welcoming with bright smiles. The office is a comfortable atmosphere. My children have been going there for years.
  • Avatar Lora Lohry ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We recently switched to Maury Family Dental after our dentist retired. Very positive experiences each time we go in and the staff is very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend!
  • Avatar Jennifer Liedke ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I was greeted with a friendly smile from Lesa when I walked. And my cleaning with Holly was exceptional as always. I would highly recommend Maury Family Dental.
  • Avatar Holly Hellcat ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Staff is always super friendly and respectful. They don’t try to upsell unneeded dental procedures (went to Aspen Dental once and felt like I was at car lot being strong armed into buying an expensive car out of my price range)- they only recommend necessary procedures but also do cosmetic dentistry upon request. I’ve been going … More to them for years.
  • Avatar Naomi Krumbein ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We love Maury Family Dental! My kids love going to. I’ve never enjoyed going to the dentist but this office has definitely changed that. Thank you Maury Family!
  • Avatar J Race ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Excellent service always from Maury Family Dental! Friendly and professional staff with quality work! A great place to go in Fond du Lac for your dental needs.
  • Avatar Jaclyn Ann ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    They are so kind to my children. The whole staff makes it pleasant no matter what the procedure. Certainly happy we found them.
  • Avatar Hannah Scherer ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I have been visiting Maury Family Dental for close to 3 years now and I’m impressed every single time I visit. Dr. Chris Maury always has my best interest in mind when he creates a plan of care for me and he is very personable which I think is very important in a dentist. I randomly stumbled upon them one day when I had an emergency … More tooth situation and since that day, I will not go to another dentist as long as I am in the Fond du Lac area!
  • Avatar Denny Vokes ★★★★★ a year ago
    Always a great experience with Maury Family Dental! Great people and fantastic service! They are always there to take care of any and all dental issue! I highly recommend them!
  • A Google User ★★★★★ a year ago
    Always a great experience! On time, caring & knowledgeable staff. They are wonderful with children as well! I would recommend them to any of my friends or family in a heartbeat!
  • Avatar Andrew Wagner ★★★★★ a year ago
    As always, a perfect experience.
  • Avatar shanta lanier ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Joel Schoepke ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Mickey ★★★★★ a year ago
    They got me in because I had a problem that needed attention. They are the nicest group
  • Avatar Rachel Polacek ★★★★★ a year ago
    Always a great experience! On time, caring & knowledgeable staff. They are wonderful with children as well! I would recommend them to any of my friends or family in a heartbeat!
  • Avatar Loren Voss ★★★★★ a year ago
    On time.Efficient.Knowledgeable.Friendly.
  • Avatar Kierstin Chad Kranig ★★★★★ 10 mont